External Programme Reference
2026 Summer Residential Programs
Useful for comparing football development, residential readiness and an optional English-language track.
Last reviewed:
Source record checked:
Programme information
- Location
- Manchester, United Kingdom
- Provider / listing source
- Manchester City Football School
- Age
- 9–17 (2026 listing)
- Level
- Development / performance tracks
- Duration
- 5 or 12 nights
- Programme type
- Camp
- Dates
- 28 June – 7 August 2026 · completed reference cycle
- Training focus
- Not stated in the reviewed material; confirm with the provider
- Accommodation
- Residential
- Education
- Language track available
- Language
- Not stated in the reviewed material; confirm with the provider
- Verified current price
- Not verified; request a current written quote
- Relationship to TFS
- External reference; no formal partnership or allocation claimed
TFS view
A club-operated residential reference; the completed 2026 cycle does not imply future availability or scouting.
Player-specific advice requires an individual review. Dates, places and all costs require current written confirmation from the provider.
