External Programme Reference
2026 UK Residential Summer Camps
Provides a second club-operated UK camp model for comparing delivery format and residential fit.
Last reviewed:
Source record checked:
Programme information
- Location
- Repton / Radley, United Kingdom
- Provider / listing source
- LFC International Academy
- Age
- Confirm with provider
- Level
- Program dependent
- Duration
- One week on the published 2026 schedule
- Programme type
- Camp
- Dates
- 27 July – 16 August 2026 · completed reference cycle
- Training focus
- Not stated in the reviewed material; confirm with the provider
- Accommodation
- Residential listing
- Education
- No academic program stated
- Language
- Not stated in the reviewed material; confirm with the provider
- Verified current price
- Not verified; request a current written quote
- Relationship to TFS
- External reference; no formal partnership or allocation claimed
TFS view
The 2026 dates are retained only as a dated comparison source; future cycles require fresh verification.
Player-specific advice requires an individual review. Dates, places and all costs require current written confirmation from the provider.
